REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412047
  • 317 Sabina Pl
  • Langford, BC V9B 3L7
  • $820,000
  • 6 Beds, 4 Bath, 2834 SqFt, 0.26 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Lovely family home with a 2 bedroom suite, located in one of the Westshore's most popular family neighborhoods. The main floor offers a spacious kitchen overlooking the back yard and equipped with ample cupboard and counter space along with an eating bar and adjoining dining room. a massive living room with a feature fire place. 3 bedrooms including the master suite with a 2 pce ensuite, a 4 pce main bathroom and a large, entertainment sized, south facing deck with stairs down to the fenced, private back yard. Downstairs is ripe for your ideas. Currently there is a large recreation room, a 3 pce bathroom, an additional bedroom along with a laundry area. There is a suite above the 3 car garage that offers 2 beds, 4 pce bath, large kitchen, dining room and living room with a fireplace. There is also separate laundry. This home offers tons of privacy. Located on a quiet cul-de-sac. just a short stroll to thetis lake park and trails along with all the amenities the Westshore has to offer.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412047
  • Price$820,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage2,834
  • Acres0.26
  • Year Built1969
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address317 Sabina Pl
  • SubdivisionLa Thetis Heights
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 3L7

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces10
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Triple
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingForced Air

Interior Features

Dining Area, Flrs/Wood, Workshop

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding, Stucco
  • Lot DescriptionCul-de-sac, Private
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Frame Wood 2x4, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls

School Information

  • Elementary62 Millstream
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market81
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.