Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412025
  • 407 William St 3
  • Victoria West, BC V9A 3Y8
  • $679,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1406 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Westshore

LIVE/WORK Zoning. $20,000 UNDER ASSESSED VALUE! This unit has endless potential for you and your business. Complete open concept with several different options to put walls up to make it how you want. Downstairs is 515 Sqfeet and has a 2 piece bathroom, this would be great to run your business from. Upstairs is 891 sqfeet and features a 4 piece bathroom, full kitchen and space to put in 2 bedrooms. At the back of the unit is a big 224 Sqfeet deck. Live upstairs, run your business from downstairs. Every entrepreneurs dream! This unit also features its very own double long driveway to park 2 vehicles on, right in front of the door! Do not miss out on the opportunity to own this very unique corner, street access unit with lots of parking around the entire building!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412025
  • Price$679,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,406
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built2001
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address407 William St 3
  • SubdivisionVW Victoria West
  • CityVictoria West
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 3Y8

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Blinds, Ceil Vaulted, Flrs/Laminate, Dining-Living Combo

Exterior

  • ExteriorAluminium, Metal
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, No Step Entrance
  • RoofTar & Gravel
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Victoria West
  • Middle61 Rockheights
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market75
  • ZoningLive/Work
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.