Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 411986
  • 2560 Esplanade
  • Oak Bay, BC V8R 2W3
  • $2,000,000
  • 4 Beds, 3 Bath, 2228 SqFt, 0.23 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Engel & Völkers Vancouver Island - Victoria

Follow your dream, home. "The Esplanade" The Malibu of Victoria. The Video says it all! Rare, one of a kind, opportunity to build a luxury beachfront lifestyle on this ocean view retreat property in prestigious Oak Bay. With the sound of gentle lapping waves, take in the unobstructed panoramic beach, ocean, and island views. Watch the sunrise over Mt Baker before walking Oak Bays only white sand beach. Minutes from downtown Victoria. One of Victoria's most sought after locations; Walk to Estevan Village, shopping, golf and schools or simply stroll along the beach in this relaxed and friendly neighbourhood. You'll love where you live, when you live here!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Tue 08 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #411986
  • Price$2,000,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,228
  • Acres0.23
  • Year Built1922
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2560 Esplanade
  • SubdivisionOB Estevan
  • CityOak Bay
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8R 2W3

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces6
  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionView: Water
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Willows
  • Middle61 Monterey
  • High61 Oak Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market83
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.