REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 411965
  • 1521 Church Ave 201
  • Saanich East, BC V8P 5T7
  • $382,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1320 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

OH:Sunday Oct.20, 12-2. MUST SELL! Don't miss this opportunity to refresh this lovely condo! GREAT VALUE & FANTASTIC LOCATION! One of the Best Units in the Building! Large 2 Bed, 2 Bath Condo, Located on the main level, close to the elevator and building entrance, great for wheelchair accessibility if needed. This well laid out suite has an ample kitchen, master with full ensuite and walk-in closet, in-suite laundry hook-ups (+ common laundry) and great storage space. The lovely sun room has outside access, ideal for pets. Ophir Place offers a great 55+ community with many social activities plus exercise/rec room, pool table, library, workshop, garbage chute, guest suite, dining room and secure underground parking. Hot water & Cable included in monthly fees! All amenities are a short block away: groceries, banking, shops, liquor store, restaurants, pubs and coffee shops. Location can't be beat! Agents: Pls see M2M Notes.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #411965
  • Price$382,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,320
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built1997
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1521 Church Ave 201
  • SubdivisionSE Cedar Hill
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8P 5T7

Amenities

  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Exercise Rm, Guest Suite, Rec Room, Hobby/Work Rm, Shared BBQ

Interior

  • AppliancesOven Built-In
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Blinds, Controlled Entry, Dining-Living Combo, W/W Carpet, Storage Separate, Wndw/Covrngs, Ceiling Fan, Flrs/Lino, Screens, Storage In Suite

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionCorner
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Guest Accommodations, No Step Entrance, Workshop

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market134
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.