REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 411965
  • 1521 Church Ave 201
  • Saanich East, BC V8P 5T7
  • $390,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1320 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

OH: Aug. 17, Sat. 12-2. A Popular Building & a Fantastic Location! One of the Best Units in the Building! Large 2 Bed, 2 Bath Condo, Located on the main level, close to the office, elevator and building entrance, great for wheelchair accessibility if needed. This well laid out suite has an ample kitchen, master with full ensuite and walk-in closet, in-suite laundry hook-ups (+ common laundry) and great storage space. The lovely sun room has outside access, ideal for pets. Ophir Place offers a great 55+ community with many social activities plus exercise/rec room, pool table, library, workshop, garbage chute, guest suite, dining room and secure underground parking. Hot water & Cable included in monthly fees! All amenities are a short block away: groceries, banking, shops, liquor store, restaurants, pubs and coffee shops.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #411965
  • Price$390,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,320
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built1997
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1521 Church Ave 201
  • SubdivisionSE Cedar Hill
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8P 5T7

Amenities

  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Exercise Rm, Guest Suite, Rec Room, Hobby/Work Rm, Shared BBQ

Interior

  • AppliancesOven Built-In
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Blinds, Ceiling Fan, Controlled Entry, Dining-Living Combo, W/W Carpet, Screens, Storage In Suite, Storage Separate, Flrs/Lino, Wndw/Covrngs

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionCorner
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, No Step Entrance, Guest Accommodations, Workshop

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market70
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.