NEW
Need More Info?

Serena A Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 411933
  • 2567 Wilcox Terr
  • Central Saanich, BC V8Z 7G5
  • $929,000
  • 6 Beds, 3 Bath, 2685 SqFt, 0.19 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Chatterton

Located on a quiet, no-thru street in Tanner Ridge, this beautiful 6 bedroom, 3 bathroom home is perfect for the growing family! Main level features engineered flooring, updated kitchen with stainless appliances, family room with fireplace & spacious living & dining areas and access to deck with gorgeous Mt. Baker views! 3 bedrooms including the master suite with walk-in closet plus 4 pce ensuite. Lower level includes the 4th bedroom, and fully self contained 2 bedroom inlaw accommodation with separate entrance, laundry and private patio. Fully fenced west facing backyard with a sunny back deck. Double car garage and lots of driveway parking. Many updates throughout & quick possession possible!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Tue 06 Aug

Wed 07 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #411933
  • Price$929,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,685
  • Acres0.19
  • Year Built1990
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2567 Wilcox Terr
  • SubdivisionCS Tanner
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8Z 7G5

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Double
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesFamily Rm

Interior Features

Flrs/Lino, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood

Appliances

Dishwasher, F/S/W/D, Microwave, Electric Garage Door Opener

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood, Brick Facing
  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn
  • RoofWood
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, Patio

School Information

  • Elementary63 Keating
  • Middle63 Bayside
  • High63 Stelly's

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market5
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.