NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 411910
  • 6651 Klannanith St
  • Sooke, BC V0S 1K0
  • $689,000
  • 7 Beds, 4 Bath, 2048 SqFt, 0.25 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Great Investment opportunity at Angler's Retreat! Offering 7 bedrooms 3.5 bathroom located in the peaceful and serene town of Port Renfrew. This 2009 built home offers three separate self-contained vacation rentals. Rent them all together or separately. Each unit has its own kitchen and comes fully furnished including TVs, dishes, linen, towels etc. There is a shared mud room with deep freeze, washer and dryer, two-piece bathroom, and drying area for gear with forced air heater. The Large covered fire pit outfitted with speakers and power is centrally located for shared use. Port Renfrew is perfect for the outdoor enthusiast being only steps away from serene beaches, endless hiking trails, and world class fishing with a new marina. Wild West Coast scenery awaits your visit. Call today to book your showing!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #411910
  • Price$689,000
  • Bedrooms7
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage2,048
  • Acres0.25
  • Year Built2009
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address6651 Klannanith St
  • SubdivisionSk Port Renfrew
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0S 1K0

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces3
  • FireplacesPropane

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining-Living Combo, Eating Space, Flrs/Laminate, W/W Carpet

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, F/S/W/D, Freezer, Fridge, Microwave, Elec Oven/Range, Washer

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Frame Wood 2x4, Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo

School Information

  • Elementary62 Port Renfrew
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 6th, 2019
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.