NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 411862
  • 6574 Baird Rd 29
  • Sooke, BC V0S 1K0
  • $280,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 402 SqFt, 0.07 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Welcome to 'Wild Coast Cottages Oceanside' in Port Renfrew! This cabin has its own separate driveway to make you feel like you have all the privacy you could need. The open concept living/dining room with shed ceilings, exposed cedar beam, and black floor to ceiling windows make this cabin look ultra-modern and spacious. The kitchen comes with quality stainless steel appliances including a gas range and plenty of cabinet and counter space. Outside you will find plenty of parking, extra storage shed that includes its own washer & dryer. This beautiful cabin is steps away from provincial parks, unspoiled rainforests, tranquil beaches, and world class halibut and salmon fishing. Five minutes of walking from the cottages will get you to The new Pacific Gateway Marina. From storm watching in the winter to fishing in the summer, Westcoast Cottages beckons you to come and play in the heart of Vancouver Island! Offering both lifestyle and revenue opportunities.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #411862
  • Price$280,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage402
  • Acres0.07
  • Year Built2011
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeRecreational
  • StyleCottage/Cabin
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address6574 Baird Rd 29
  • SubdivisionSk Port Renfrew
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0S 1K0

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDriveway, RV, Visitors

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories1

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Laminate, Flrs/Tile, Screens, Eating Space

Appliances

Dryer, F/S/W/D, Freezer, Fridge, Gas Oven/Range, Washer

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood, Cement Fibre Siding
  • Lot DescriptionLevel
  • RoofMetal
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Porch, Storage Shed

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo

School Information

  • Elementary62 Port Renfrew
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market7
  • ZoningOther
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.