REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 411853
  • 15 Degoutiere Pl
  • View Royal, BC V9B 0H3
  • $759,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1897 SqFt, 0.15 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Dfh Real Estate Ltd.

NEW PRICE! Don’t miss out on this beautiful 3bd 2.5 bth 2008 home in the popular and established “Plateau” neighbourhood. The modern style kitchen opens into the spacious family room (18ft. ceilings) w/ auto roller blinds and balcony with stunning views to Mt Baker. You’ll find the master bedroom conveniently on the main floor with a 3pc bath and full walk-in closet. The living room includes an inviting gas fireplace and family friendly laminate which continues through all living areas. The dbl garage allows space for vehicles, or a hobby workspace if desired and the cavernous crawl space will take care of all your storage needs. Upstairs you will find the generous second and third bedrooms and 4pc bath. This home is bright, spacious, and very well cared for! Conveniently located close to the galloping goose, schools, and shopping - perfect for your growing family!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Tue 06 Aug

Wed 07 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #411853
  • Price$759,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,897
  • Acres0.15
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address15 Degoutiere Pl
  • SubdivisionVR Six Mile
  • CityView Royal
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 0H3

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Double

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace

Appliances

F/S/W/D, Dishwasher, Dryer, Electric Garage Door Opener, Garage Door Remote Control

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market39
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.