Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 411805
  • 1450 Glentana Rd 101
  • View Royal, BC V9A 2P8
  • $724,900
  • 2 Beds, 3 Bath, 1240 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Engel & Völkers Vancouver Island

First 15 Buyers receive FREE Strata fees for 2 years! The Glenn, a brand-new building perfectly positioned in View Royal combines contemporary design with the luxury of having everyday amenities at your doorstep. Comprised of 50 premium condominiums & townhomes, The Glenn offers a wide variety of thoughtfully orientated 1, 2, 2+den & 3 bedroom floorplans. Customize your unit by choosing between two designer color schemes, both offering wide-plank flooring, quartz countertops, NuHeat flooring in washrooms, roller shades, 9’ ceilings, stainless Samsung kitchen/laundry packages & more! Impressive building amenities include a beautiful common area patio w/fire pit, electric vehicle charging, bike & dog wash stations, secured parking, individual storage lockers & a “kayak & bike sharing program”. Enjoy the outdoor lifestyle the area offers w/golf, hiking, biking & kayaking all steps away as well as shopping, restaurants & schools. Est 2020 completion. Price plus GST. Unrestricted rentals.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #411805
  • Price$724,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,240
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built2020
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StyleContemporary
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1450 Glentana Rd 101
  • SubdivisionVR View Royal
  • CityView Royal
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 2P8

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2

Amenities

Bike Storage, Building Common Costs, Elevator, Exterior Lighting, Garbage Removal, Kayak Storage, Property Management, Property Taxes, Roof Top Patio

Parking

Underground - Secure, See Remarks

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Floor Radnt
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesElectric
  • # of Stories6

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining-Living Combo, Elevator, Flrs/Laminate, Whl Chr Access, Wndw/Covrngs

Exterior

  • ExteriorSee Remarks
  • RoofSee Remarks
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Middle61 Shoreline

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market102
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.