Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 411798
  • 42 Seagirt Rd
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 1A2
  • $875,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 2000 SqFt, 2.00 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Calling all Artisans & Potters! Backing on to Seagirt Pond Park & overlooking the glistening waters of Sooke Basin, on a peaceful 2 acre Country Estate, sits this lovely, spacious 3 bedroom Rancher. Attached is a separate Ceramic Studio with running water, a kiln room & a huge window overlooking the gardens. What a perfect place to let your creative juices flow. The bright, spacious Living Room, Kitchen & Dining Room of the main home have huge patio doors opening onto extensive, cedar tiered sundecks, surrounded by an abundance of nature, beautiful gardens & serene ocean views. This Cedar Home has been lovingly maintained and updated by the same family for almost 30 years. Surrounded by wildlife, parks, miles of walking trails & nestled on the amazing Westcoast of Vancouver Island, this peace of heaven has it all. Located just 30 minutes to Langford and 45 minutes to downtown Victoria.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #411798
  • Price$875,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage2,000
  • Acres2.00
  • Year Built1964
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleArts & Crafts
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address42 Seagirt Rd
  • SubdivisionSk East Sooke
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 1A2

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, RV, Visitors

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air, Wood Stove
  • FireplacesLiving Rm

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Patio, Private Prop

Lot Description

View: Water, Private, Serviced, Treed, Sloping

School Information

  • Elementary62 Saseenos
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market15
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.