Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 411793
  • 7551 Ocean Park Pl
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 1A8
  • $389,000
  • 19166 SqFt, 0.44 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Century 21 Queenswood Realty Ltd.

This stunning .44 acre SILVER SPRAY Oceanview Estate Lot is steps away from the trails of East Sooke Wilderness Park and less than one hour’s drive from Victoria. Ideally sited, this fabulous Ocean Park Place address offers full southern exposure and breathtaking panoramic views that span from the neighbouring East Sooke Park, over the Strait of Juan de Fuca and the snow-capped Olympic Mountains, out to the open Pacific and the Sooke Hills. Enjoy beautiful rock and moss formations and surf breaking along the neighbouring East Sooke Park shoreline.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #411793
  • Price$389,000
  • Square Footage19,166
  • Acres0.44
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7551 Ocean Park Pl
  • SubdivisionSk Silver Spray
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 1A8

School Information

  • Elementary62 Saseenos
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market63
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.