Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 411791
  • 431 Heck Hill Rd
  • Gulf Islands, BC V0N 2J2
  • $998,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1864 SqFt, 10.98 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Mayne-pender

Welcome to Heck Hill, a 10.98 acre oasis with ultimate privacy! This meticulously cared for home with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms has a truly timeless feel. Luxuriate in this open plan home with heated floor tiles and floor to ceiling windows including glass sliding accordion doors out onto the deck! A European inspired kitchen has corian and stainless countertops, a sub zero fridge, Miele dishwasher and oven, and a walk in pantry. The master bedroom has a panoramic window, a walk in closet and you can fill the bath, in your 4 piece spa like ensuite, with hot water powered by solar energy! An enclosed raised bed irrigated garden and a two car garage/workshop completes this piece of paradise.Come feel the Magic!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #411791
  • Price$998,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,864
  • Acres10.98
  • Year Built1989
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address431 Heck Hill Rd
  • SubdivisionGI Mayne Island
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0N 2J2

Amenities

  • ParkingCarport Double, Garage Double

Interior

  • HeatingFloor Radnt
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Wood Burning

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Lot DescriptionView: Water
  • RoofMetal
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary64 Mayne Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market193
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.