Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 411787
  • 621 Lampson St
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 6A2
  • $634,900
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 1052 SqFt, 0.18 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Oceanside Real Estate

Situated near all amenities, schools, and 4KM to downtown Victoria. This 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom home offers tremendous value in today's market. Updated and kept in immaculate condition by the current owners, the home is in move in condition. Offering upgraded kitchen, appliances, bathroom, flooring (with original hardwood under carpets), insulation, electrical, plumbing, and much more. Asbestos insulation was removed and the seller has a certificate to confirm this. The lot offers over 7700 sq feet of land with possible development potential in the future (buyer to verify)? There is a brand new town home development across the street. Whether downsizing, a starter home or an investment property; this home checks off all the boxes! Save the strata fees and restrictions. Call now and don't miss this great opportunity!!! touchbase and go


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #411787
  • Price$634,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage1,052
  • Acres0.18
  • Year Built1934
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCottage Style
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address621 Lampson St
  • SubdivisionEs Esquimalt
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 6A2

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplacesLiving Rm

Interior Features

Blinds, Closet Organizer, Eating Space, Flrs/Lino, W/W Carpet, Storage In Suite, Storage Separate

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionTreed, Sloping
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Macaulay
  • Middle61 Rockheights
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market13
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.