REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 411774
  • 1005 River Rd
  • Highlands, BC V9B 6K2
  • $385,000
  • 32234 SqFt, 0.74 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Re/max Alliance

Welcome to Rivers Crossing, a beautiful and private gated community at the bottom of Bear Mountain, engulfed in nature and surrounded by forest, yet near all major amenities! This is the last piece of undeveloped land in this small development and one of the most sought after lots sold. The 0.74 Acre lot is perched high above most others and just a short walk from the pristine stream that gives this picturesque community it's name and charm. The water well has been drilled and tested, power is close by and easily accessible, and the shared septic system is managed by the Strata Corp. Make your dream home a reality by building it this summer at Rivers Crossing!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #411774
  • Price$385,000
  • Square Footage32,234
  • Acres0.74
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1005 River Rd
  • SubdivisionHi Bear Mountain
  • CityHighlands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 6K2

School Information

  • Elementary62 Millstream
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market107
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.