REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 411755
  • 4140 Cedar Hill Rd
  • Saanich East, BC V8N 3C4
  • $1,599,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1906 SqFt, 1.00 Acre
  • Residential
  • Office: Holmes Realty Ltd

Offered for the 1st time in nearly 40 years: A unique opportunity to own a gorgeous acre right in the heart of Mount Doug with a rural feel. Current RS-10 zoning on front half and RS18 on back half of the property. Development would require rezoning. Many potential options here. Live in the house or rent it out while you plan your dream home. Stunning piece of property on the brow of a hill with a 1930 house on it that is being sold “as is” surrounded by mature trees , you feel as if you are in the country. Close to all schools both public and private. Close to all amenities and UVIC. Check with the municipality of Saanich regarding options and Please do not enter the property without an appointment!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #411755
  • Price$1,599,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,906
  • Acres1.00
  • Year Built1930
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address4140 Cedar Hill Rd
  • SubdivisionSE Cedar Hill
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8N 3C4

Amenities

  • ParkingCarport Double, Garage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding, Shingle-Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, Patio
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Block on Ground

School Information

  • Elementary61 Torquay
  • Middle61 Gordon Head
  • High61 Lambrick Park

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market51
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.