NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 411734
  • 7135 West Saanich Rd 102
  • Central Saanich, BC V8N 1P7
  • $55,000
  • 0.02 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Century 21 Queenswood Realty Ltd.

Great opportunity to buy a turn key business, Salon in the heart of Brentwood Bay. Long established business since 1994. Shows over $100,000 in gross sales. Specializes in Wigs and hair pieces, Hair cutting and styling, Hair Colouring, Nails, Piercing. Included in the sale are all the Wigs, Hair Pieces and Head Forms (over $15,000 net value); All Products; All furniture and accessories Appliances; Fixtures.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #411734
  • Price$55,000
  • Acres0.02
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7135 West Saanich Rd 102
  • SubdivisionCS Brentwood Bay
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8N 1P7

Exterior

  • ConstructionConcrete Reinforced

Exterior Features

Parking, Sign: Dir Brd, Signband

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market5
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.