REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 411700
  • 3880 Cedar Hill Rd
  • Saanich East, BC V8P 3Z6
  • $764,900
  • 5 Beds, 2 Bath, 2063 SqFt, 0.17 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

OPEN HOUSE SUNDAY 25th August 11am-12:30pm. This is a perfect home for families or investors! This home features coved ceilings, hardwood floors, an open concept and skylights boasting lots of natural light. Main level offers 3 bedrooms and a completely updated 4 pce bathroom with high end marble countertops and tile floors with in-floor heating! Lower level you will find 2 bedroom suite with its own separate laundry. Upgrades include new hot water tank w/ expansion tank, new chimney, new gutters, new stainless steel stove, fridge, washer and dryer. South-west facing yard with oversized deck and hot tub, and ample parking off driveway. Walking distance to public and private schools, library, Uvic, multiple shopping centres, golf course and more.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #411700
  • Price$764,900
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage2,063
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1962
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3880 Cedar Hill Rd
  • SubdivisionSE Cedar Hill
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8P 3Z6

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces6
  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingForced Air, Floor Radnt
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm

Interior Features

Dining Area, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, Skylight

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard/Full, Storage Shed
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Windows Thermo, Frame Wood 2x4, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary61 Doncaster
  • Middle61 Cedar Hill
  • High61 Mt Douglas

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market82
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.