REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 411687
  • 865 Ankathem Pl
  • Colwood, BC V9B 5J6
  • $649,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1800 SqFt, 0.26 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Don't miss this well maintained one-level rancher located in the highly sought after Colwood Sun Ridge area. This home offers 3 beds, 2 baths, a formal living, dining room & a family room. Separate laundry area and storage room in addition to an arts/crafts room perfect for the hobbyist. A perfect home for a family or retiree. Situated back on a very private lot. You will enjoy countless hours entertaining on the back deck all summer long. Kids and pets will love this yard, lots of room to roam and comes with a cute playhouse for them to enjoy. Gardeners will delight in the greenhouse and garden beds, all on an easy care lot along with 3 storage sheds. The 2 car garage was converted to a family room which can be easily changed back if you need a garage. Recent upgrades include newer roof, vinyl windows, new flooring. Close to Westshore Centre, schools, shopping, restaurants, bus routes and many other amenities close by. Request a showing today.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #411687
  • Price$649,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,800
  • Acres0.26
  • Year Built1990
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address865 Ankathem Pl
  • SubdivisionCo Sun Ridge
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 5J6

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard

Interior Features

W/W Carpet, Storage Separate, Eating Space, Sep Dine Room, Soaker Tub

Appliances

Dishwasher, F/S/W/D, Central Vac/Equip

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Lot DescriptionPrivate
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, Storage Shed, Greenhouse, Patio, Private Prop, Sprinkler Underground, Water Feature

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo, Frame Wood 2x6

School Information

  • Elementary62 David Cameron
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market110
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.