Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 411679
  • 5706 Canal Rd
  • Gulf Islands, BC V0N 2M2
  • $1,900,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1820 SqFt, 22.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Dockside Realty Ltd.

A very rare piece of Pender Island paradise has just been listed on the open market for the first time in generations. 22 acres zoned for subdivision, of walk on oceanfront with picturesque views of Port Browning and Browning Harbour, provides more than just good looks. Three beautiful ponds, a mature walnut grove, fruit trees, green house, pastoral open spaces, extensive road and driveway development, and underground services all the way to a post and beam home (year built is approximate) with million dollar views, just waiting for your renovation ideas. A foundation for personal mooring on an expired permit sits waiting for you to finish the perfect picture.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #411679
  • Price$1,900,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,820
  • Acres22.03
  • Year Built1980
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleArts & Crafts, Post & Beam
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address5706 Canal Rd
  • SubdivisionGI Pender Island
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0N 2M2

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Wood Burning

Interior Features

Dining Area, Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood, Ceil Vaulted, Controlled Entry, Skylight, Flrs/Laminate

Heating

Baseboard, Wood Stove, Air Conditioning

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Lot DescriptionWfront: Ocean
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, Storage Shed, Greenhouse, Private Prop, Water Feature

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Frame Wood 2x6, Windows Aluminum

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market90
  • ZoningRural
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.