Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 411678
  • 2101 Ridgeline Rd
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 1N6
  • $224,900
  • 3175 SqFt, 0.07 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Fair Realty

SWING BY SPIRIT BAY FOR Discovery Day on Saturday, July 20, 2019 (It's great opportunity to walk the site, ask lots of questions and meet some of our homeowners). Unique and Beautiful. Opportunity abounds at Spirit Bay on Vancouver Island. This 3175 Sq. Ft lot is at the entrance to the future Spirit Bay Town Centre and offers both residential and commercial prospects. Preliminary plans and drawings for a 3166 Sq.Ft Residential/Commercial building are available with two commercial spaces totalling 1575 Sq. Ft along with (2) two- bedroom two bath suites on the second and third floor loft. Excellent revenue potential. Or build to suit your own plans. The perfect chance to live and work in this incredible and sustainable location with Cheanuh Marina only steps away and East Sooke Regional Park just down the road. The amazing combination of Location, Vocation and Vacation all in one picture-perfect spot.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #411678
  • Price$224,900
  • Square Footage3,175
  • Acres0.07
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2101 Ridgeline Rd
  • SubdivisionSk Becher Bay
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 1N6

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market39
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.