REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 411674
  • 1039 Linden Ave 104
  • Victoria, BC V8V 4H3
  • $409,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1055 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: One Percent Realty

Don't miss this beautifully updated 2 bed 2 bath garden suite with rare large patio surrounded by mature flowering plants and trees! This west facing unit is very quiet and a gardeners delight. Featuring new kitchen with soft close cupboards and stainless steel appliances, engineered hardwood flooring throughout, both bathrooms updated including ensuite in master bedroom, and new paint throughout. Convenient location in the building, no need to use elevator with laundry, storage, and mail closeby. Excellent location with just a short stroll to Downtown, Cook St Village, Beacon Hill Park, or Dallas Rd waterfront park. This unit is move in ready and must be seen to be appreciated. Call now to view!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #411674
  • Price$409,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,055
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built1977
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1039 Linden Ave 104
  • SubdivisionVi Fairfield West
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 4H3

Amenities

  • AmenitiesElevator, Hobby/Work Rm
  • Parking Spaces1
  • GaragesAttached

Parking

Carport Single, Uncovered, Visitors

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan, Controlled Entry, Dining-Living Combo, Storage Separate, Flrs/Laminate

Appliances

Elec Oven/Range, Fridge, Microwave

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesNo Step Entrance, Patio
  • RoofTar & Gravel
  • ConstructionWindows Thermo, Windows Vinyl
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Sir James Douglas
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market35
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.