REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 411664
  • 909 Admirals Rd 36
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 2P1
  • $499,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1493 SqFt, 0.05 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Fair Realty

Unbelievable value; this bright 2 bedroom, 2 bath upper level suite offers approx. 1490 square feet plus three generous decks and is located on a quiet cul-de-sac in a natural park-like setting. Features include an open floor plan, wood burning fireplace in the living room, separate dining room, kitchen with eating area, large master with ensuite and walk-in closet, ample storage and WATER VIEWS to the Esquimalt Harbour. Smell the ocean as you soak up the sun on one of your three balconies plus there is a single car garage with a sink. Admirals Gate is a well-run project that is convenient to all amenities including Golf & Shopping and ideal for anyone working at the Naval Base which is a short stroll away. Direct access to E&N trailer and recent depreciation report.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #411664
  • Price$499,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,493
  • Acres0.05
  • Year Built1992
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address909 Admirals Rd 36
  • SubdivisionEs Esquimalt
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 2P1

Amenities

  • AmenitiesClubhouse, Guest Suite
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm
  • # of Stories2

Interior Features

Blinds, Breakfast Nook, Closet Organizer, Dining Area, Eating Space, Flrs/Laminate, W/W Carpet, Screens, Storage In Suite

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn, View: Water
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market10
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.