REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 411655
  • 4428 Torrington Rd
  • Saanich East, BC V8N 4N9
  • $839,000
  • 4 Beds, 2 Bath, 2210 SqFt, 0.21 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: One Percent Realty

......… NEW PRICE .. Gordon Head on a very nice street … 4 level split with a nice view of Mt. Douglas … 4 BR, 2 BA, 2 FP's … a number of RENOS have been done including paint in/out, new walkway, bathrooms re-done, some kitchen changes, newer S/S appliances, newer large deck, new laminate & ceramic tile, etc. … BONUS - a potential bachelor suite attached at the back (not finished) … nice, attractive Carport … this home should be seen!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #411655
  • Price$839,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage2,210
  • Acres0.21
  • Year Built1974
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address4428 Torrington Rd
  • SubdivisionSE Gordon Head
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8N 4N9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingCarport Double

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingForced Air, Wood Stove
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2
  • FireplacesFamily Rm, Living Rm

Interior Features

Sep Dine Room, Flrs/Lino, W/W Carpet, Wndw/Bay, Wndw/Covrngs

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Aluminium
  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn, Level, Private
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Full, Private Prop

School Information

  • Elementary61 Torquay
  • High61 Lambrick Park

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market63
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.