Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 411626
  • Lot 4 Donore Rd
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 1A7
  • $279,000
  • 18295 SqFt, 0.42 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Salt Spring

Ready to build ocean view lot close to Ganges. One of very few lots left in this area. Gently sloping lot is perfect for a walkout basement. Sunny, very quiet, and private with views of the harbour, mountains and other Gulf Islands. The lot plan shows a suggested layout for garage and home. Zoning allows for a legal suite. Gravel driveway in. Hydro, telephone, cable and water at the lot line. Go to "virtual tour" for more photos. Water fees are paid up.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #411626
  • Price$279,000
  • Square Footage18,295
  • Acres0.42
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • AddressLot 4 Donore Rd
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 1A7

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionView: Water

School Information

  • Elementary64 Salt Spring
  • Middle64 Saltspring Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 31st, 2019
  • Days on Market88
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.