Need More Info?

Serena A Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 411603
  • 6282 Robin Way
  • Central Saanich, BC V8Z 5Y1
  • $949,900
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 2451 SqFt, 0.20 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

OPEN HOUSE SUNDAY JUNE 9, 2:00 - 4:00 Fantastic family home quietly tucked away in Tanner Ridge. This quality home has a great layout and features 3 bdrms (including generously-sized master), and huge bonus room upstairs (which could be a great nanny suite or student accom), 3 baths, tiled entry, newly reno'd kitchen with open concept eating area and family room. Private office. New air exchanger, 'silent floor' system, built-in vac. Over 2400 square feet of finished living area. All of this on a large, very private, sun drenched lot with 7 zone sprinkler system for easy up keep. This Home Is A Pleasure To Show!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Tue 06 Aug

Wed 07 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #411603
  • Price$949,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,451
  • Acres0.20
  • Year Built1995
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCalifornia
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address6282 Robin Way
  • SubdivisionCS Tanner
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8Z 5Y1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage Double
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2
  • FireplacesFamily Rm, Living Rm

Interior Features

Blinds, Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood, Soaker Tub

Heating

Forced Air, Heat Recovery, Wood Stove

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard/Part, Patio
  • Lot DescriptionLevel
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Middle63 Bayside

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 31st, 2019
  • Days on Market8
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.