NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 411593
  • 1357 Lyall St
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 5H7
  • $659,900
  • 3 Beds, 1 Bath, 1043 SqFt, 0.15 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Macdonald Realty Ltd. (sid)

Cozy and homey, this updated 3-bed, 1-bath home welcomes you with its charming cabin style featuring barn door sliders and shiplap ceilings throughout. Located on a fully fenced and spacious lot in coveted Saxe Point, this immaculate home is tucked only a block away from the ocean and makes very good use of space. The loft is currently used as a master bedroom and provides lots of space, privacy and room options as well as mountain glimpses from the windows. Kitchen has been thoughtfully updated and includes ample cabinet space, stainless steel appliances and an adorable eat-in nook, with direct access to your extra large deck and sunny spacious yard. If an amazing backyard is on your list, then you’ll love this one with its fully fenced yard, and bonus shed. It’s ideal for summer BBQs, entertaining and offers tons of space for the kids, pets, or avid gardeners. Get ready to soak up the charm of this absolute gem of a home in a fantastic neighbourhood.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #411593
  • Price$659,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage1,043
  • Acres0.15
  • Year Built1943
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCharacter
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1357 Lyall St
  • SubdivisionEs Saxe Point
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 5H7

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesFlrs/Wood
  • AppliancesF/S/W/D, Gas Oven/Range
  • HeatingForced Air

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn, Level
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x4
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior

Cement Fibre Siding, Wood, Shingle-Wood

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Full, Porch, Storage Shed

School Information

  • Elementary61 Macaulay
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 31st, 2019
  • Days on Market3
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.