REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 411546
  • 200 Douglas St 101
  • Victoria, BC V8V 2P2
  • $1,100,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1325 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sotheby's International Realty Canada

Condo on the Park. Luxury garden level unit across from Beacon Hill Park. Separate access to this private and bright corner unit with over height ceilings and floor to ceiling windows. 2 beds, 2 baths plus den and a 390 sq. ft patio make it the perfect transition from a house. Built in 2014 by award winning Homewood Construction, the steel and concrete building has the remainder of warranty. Major additional upgrades by Sandy Nygaard provide superior finishes and additional storage. Customized open plan kitchen with quartz countertops and premium stainless steel appliances. Spa-inspired bathrooms with underfloor heating. Modern fireplace and gorgeous hardwood flooring. Includes underground parking, extra storage and bike storage. A short stroll to the beach at Dallas Rd and the restaurants and shops of downtown Victoria.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #411546
  • Price$1,100,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,325
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built2014
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleContemporary
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address200 Douglas St 101
  • SubdivisionVi James Bay
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 2P2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Garbage Removal

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Floor Radnt
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm
  • # of Stories6

Interior Features

Blinds, Closet Organizer, Controlled Entry, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Wood, Storage Separate, W/W Carpet

Exterior

  • ExteriorMetal
  • Lot DescriptionCorner, Level, Serviced
  • RoofTorch-on
  • ConstructionConcrete Reinforced
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

No Step Entrance, Patio, Private Prop, Sprinkler Underground

School Information

  • Elementary61 James Bay Comm.
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market134
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.