REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 411458
  • 1010 Tillicum Rd
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 1Z8
  • $639,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 2066 SqFt, 0.16 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Saanich Peninsula Realty Ltd

Walking distance to Kinsmen Park, across street from Gorge Vale Golf Course, convenient to Fairways market and Gorge Waterway. 3 bedrooms on main with kitchen and dining area, living room with fireplace. 1 bdrm Basement suite has 2 separate entrances, separate laundry in 1 bedroom suite.New vinyl windows, & new roof 6 years ago. Good off street parking. Updates 2018/19 include: refinished hardwood floors and new carpet & lino, new kitchen & appliances, new water closet and vanity, new doors and hardware, entire home repainted inside. Large yard fenced on 4 sides. Great location on bus routes to downtown Victoria.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #411458
  • Price$639,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage2,066
  • Acres0.16
  • Year Built1947
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1010 Tillicum Rd
  • SubdivisionEs Kinsmen Park
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 1Z8

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingDriveway, RV

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm

Interior Features

Dining Area, Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood, Screens, Storage In Suite, Storage Separate, W/W Carpet

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Elec Oven/Range, Fridge, Washer, Range Hood

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionCleared
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, Storage Shed

Construction

Frame Wood 2x4, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary61 Tillicum
  • Middle61 Colquitz
  • High61 Spectrum Comm.

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market163
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.