Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 411441
  • 7904 Swanson View Dr
  • Gulf Islands, BC V0N 2M2
  • $2,380,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 2401 SqFt, 0.53 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Macdonald Realty Victoria

Breathe deep. Superb custom designed modernist mid-bank waterfront home on private .53 acre lot oriented for full Southern sun exposure which includes unobstructed views to the San Juan Islands, Haro Strait and Boundary Pass. Dramatic floor to ceiling glass on the water side of the home truly gives the impression of having the surroundings brought in to you. Open plan features phenomenal Living, Dining and Kitchen area, plus 2 exceptional bedrooms, both with perfectly appointed en-suite bathrooms with marble showers and tub surrounds. Radiant in-floor heating, Miele and Sub Zero appliances, custom bamboo cabinetry, suspended DomoFocus fireplace. Ocean access, perfect for kayak launch.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #411441
  • Price$2,380,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage2,401
  • Acres0.53
  • Year Built2011
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7904 Swanson View Dr
  • SubdivisionGI Pender Island
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0N 2M2

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Double
  • GaragesDetached
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • HeatingFloor Radnt, Wood Stove
  • FireplacesLiving Rm

Interior Features

Blinds, Ceil Vaulted, Dining Area, Flrs/Tile, Screens, Storage In Suite, Storage Separate, Wndw/Covrngs, Workshop

Exterior

  • ExteriorMetal
  • RoofMetal, Tar & Gravel
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Guest Accommodations, No Step Entrance, Patio, Workshop

Lot Description

View: Mtn, View: Water, Wfront: Ocean, Cleared, Cul-de-sac

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo

School Information

  • Elementary64 Pender Islands
  • Middle64 Pender Islands
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market15
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.