REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 411337
  • 5838 Blythwood Rd 17
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0G2
  • $127,000
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 985 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Sooke

Beautifully landscaped with no grass to cut! Walk way with a grape arbor with honeysuckle and clematis with mature roses as a back drop to enjoy your sunny peaceful patio. Roomy with a separate dining room, living space with private views to forested area. Enclosed porch with newer entry door makes a elegant foray. Rear door enters new reno 2015 bright little den/office/day bed with window. Master bedroom has extra space for storage. Spacious bathroom has been renovated and has tub/shower combo with suspended sink. Washer and Dryer are separate but stacked. Open plan kitchen with room for small table/chairs with a newer fridge,a glass top range/oven and sink with view. Flooring is easy care laminate and tile in entry with vinyl in second bedroom/bathroom. Newer torch on main roof. Electric baseboard 2015. Septic, water, garbage and compost, and park supplies some landscape materials. Open Parking outside for two vehicles. Hobby/Shed/Workshop outside. Pets allowed with Park approval.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #411337
  • Price$127,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage985
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built1974
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManu Single-Wide
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address5838 Blythwood Rd 17
  • SubdivisionSk Saseenos
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0G2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • AppliancesRange Hood, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard

Interior Features

Blinds, Sep Dine Room, Flrs/Laminate, Flrs/Tile, Storage In Suite, Wndw/Covrngs, Eating Space, Flrs/Lino, Screens, Storage Separate

Exterior

  • ExteriorAluminium
  • Lot DescriptionView: Water, Private
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationNone

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Patio, Storage Shed

School Information

  • Elementary62 Saseenos
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market78
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.