REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 411327
  • 1482 Fulford-ganges Rd Lot 2
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2B2
  • $474,000
  • 300564 SqFt, 6.90 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Salt Spring

One of five bare land strata lots for sale in this subdivision, this 6.9 acre parcel has a drilled well and multiple artistically cleared building sites with both an upper level site and a street level site with easement granted access. Lower level would be excellent for a guest cottage, rental property or shop. Phenomenal south facing views from the upper level building site encompass the valley, Ford Lake and Mt. Washington. Enjoy stunning sunrises and full sun all year long with this rare gem. Peaceful, private, park like setting well treed with mature arbutus, fir, cedar and maples. With no building scheme to restrict the size and style of your primary residence this acreage is also zoned for a guest cottage. Only ten minutes from town and eight minutes from Fulford Harbour Ferry. Close to hiking trails at Mt. Maxwell park and Burgoyne bay and minutes from swimming at Blackburn and Cusheon lakes. Purchase price plus GST with minimum strata fees of only $30 per month.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #411327
  • Price$474,000
  • Square Footage300,564
  • Acres6.90
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1482 Fulford-ganges Rd Lot 2
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2B2

School Information

  • Elementary64 Fulford
  • Middle64 Saltspring Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market80
  • ZoningRural
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.