REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 411324
  • 1482 Fulford-ganges Rd Lot 1
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2B2
  • $474,000
  • 335412 SqFt, 7.70 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Salt Spring

One of five bare land strata lots for sale in this subdivision, this 7.7 acre parcel has a drilled well and multiple artistically cleared building sites to create your dream home and carve out your own island paradise. This rare find enjoys spectacular sunrises and is south facing with full sun, year round in a protected park like setting. Beautifully treed with mature arbutus, fir, cedar and stunning maples. This is the most private lot in this subdivision with views of Ford Lake, the valley and Mt Bruce to the west. With no building scheme to restrict the size and style of your primary residence this is also zoned for a guest cottage. Only ten minutes to town and eight minutes from Fulford Harbour Ferry. Close hiking trails at Mt Maxwell park and Burgoyne Bay and swimming at Blackburn and Cusheon lakes. Purchase price plus GST with minimum strata fees of $30 per month. Call to arrange a viewing soon because this one won't last long.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #411324
  • Price$474,000
  • Square Footage335,412
  • Acres7.70
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1482 Fulford-ganges Rd Lot 1
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2B2

School Information

  • Elementary64 Fulford
  • Middle64 Saltspring Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market82
  • ZoningRural
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.