REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 411317
  • 83 Saghalie Rd 1005
  • Victoria West, BC V8W 1B1
  • $399,900
  • 1 Bath, 491 SqFt, 0.01 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes Ltd. - Oak Bay

Enjoy the sunsets in this fantastic studio condo with floor to ceiling windows overlooking green space and the Sooke Hills. This exceptional steel and concrete building, The Promontory, built by Bosa, has many amenities, including concierge and gym. European-style layout maximizes space. Over height ceilings provide a spacious feel. Kitchen features a full premium appliance package including gas cooktop. Lots of cabinet space with peninsula and breakfast bar. Spa inspired spacious bath with soaker tub. Includes heat pump for efficient heating and cooling, custom storage bed, in suite laundry, underground secure parking stall, and storage locker. Balcony to enjoy evening BBQ’s provides city and distant water views. Excellent location, a short walk or bus downtown and minutes away from shopping and restaurants. Rentals permitted and cats and dogs welcome.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #411317
  • Price$399,900
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage491
  • Acres0.01
  • Year Built2014
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address83 Saghalie Rd 1005
  • SubdivisionVW Songhees
  • CityVictoria West
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 1B1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Recycling Program, Exercise Rm, Rec Room

Interior

  • HeatingHeat Pump
  • # of Stories21

Interior Features

Blinds, Closet Organizer, Flrs/Laminate, Flrs/Tile, Storage Separate, Wndw/Covrngs

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick Facing
  • Exterior FeaturesPatio, Sprinkler Underground
  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn, View: Water
  • RoofTar & Gravel
  • ConstructionSteel and Concrete
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Macaulay
  • Middle61 Rockheights
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market16
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.