Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 411308
  • 2330 Mills Rd 1
  • Sidney, BC V8L 3G9
  • $689,900
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1235 SqFt, 0.33 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Exp Realty

Welcome to Rados Cove, a premium 8 unit townhouse (4 units per building) development just a few minutes walking distance to beautiful downtown Sidney and schools. Across the street from the Library and Shoal Community Center. Elegant open design with plenty of natural light, master bedroom on the main floor featuring gourmet kitchen with solid quartz countertops, tile backsplash, soft close hw, stainless steel appliances and high quality finishes throughout. These 3 bedroom 2.5 bath plus flex room units are spacious with 9' coffered ceiling on the main floor, en-suite bathroom features heated floors, gas fireplace, warm crawlspace, gas BBQ outlet and garage. Units 1,2,3,4 have fenced front yards while units 5,6,7,8 have a private back patios. Pictures and video of the show suite (Unit 5).GST included.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #411308
  • Price$689,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,235
  • Acres0.33
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2330 Mills Rd 1
  • SubdivisionSI Sidney North-East
  • CitySidney
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8L 3G9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingGarage Single

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplacesNatural Gas
  • # of Stories2

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market97
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.