Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 411284
  • 3285 Livesay Rd
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1W7
  • $3,950,000
  • 5 Beds, 5 Bath, 5951 SqFt, 6.50 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd. - Sidney

Majestic Splendid Estate! Enjoy the Panoramic Views! This stunning high bank waterfront is sure to amaze! Six and a half acres of seclusion and privacy with over 300ft of pristine frontage. One-of-a-kind estate with unparalleled ocean views and drenched in light from sunrise to sunset. This ALR property is flat and very gently sloping so incredible opportunity awaits. Enjoy an Equestrian Estate or your own private oasis. The sprawling home offers over 5900 sq. ft. of finished space on two levels with an additional 1500sf of storage. 5 bedrooms, 5 baths. The large master bedroom on main level includes your own private sauna and beautiful ensuite. Entertaining size kitchen including curvilinear eating bar and eating area. The impressive living room features vaulted ceilings and a gorgeous floor to ceiling rock fireplace. All principal rooms have breathtaking unobstructed ocean views! Expansive deck and patio areas. Simply one of the finest properties on the Peninsula!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Tue 06 Aug

Wed 07 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #411284
  • Price$3,950,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Square Footage5,951
  • Acres6.50
  • Year Built1968
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3285 Livesay Rd
  • SubdivisionCS Martindale
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1W7

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces6
  • ParkingGarage Double
  • GaragesAttached
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • AppliancesFridge
  • HeatingSee Remarks
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2
  • FireplacesFamily Rm, Living Rm

Interior Features

Ceil Vaulted, W/W Carpet, Soaker Tub

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionWfront: Ocean, Private
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, Patio

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market15
  • ZoningAgricultural
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.