NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 411213
  • 6 Parkinson Rd Lot
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 1J6
  • $199,900
  • 20038 SqFt, 0.46 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Sooke

SUMMER TIME FUN! Perfect building site with some views of San Juan River and Harris Cove with the mountains as a drop back. Site is completely cleared with driveway in and community water service at roadside. Property is located just a few homes down from the Port Renfrew store and just down the street from the Pacific Gateway Marina that is open year round for long and short term moorage! Come park your RV or build a cabin and enjoy all the pleasures Port Renfrew has to offer the outdoor enthusiast! Full time living is your other choice of enjoying the good life for the rest of your life by building your forever home here in a little town with a big heart! Whether for a day or a week or a year you will notice time means something different when you live here in Port Renfrew. From surfing to fishing or hugging a tree you will be happy you bought in Port Renfrew now before the rest of the world finds out what an absolute rare jewel this corner of Vancouver Island is! Property is vacant.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #411213
  • Price$199,900
  • Square Footage20,038
  • Acres0.46
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address6 Parkinson Rd Lot
  • SubdivisionSk Port Renfrew
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 1J6

School Information

  • Elementary62 Port Renfrew
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 23rd, 2019
  • Days on Market5
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.