Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 411114
  • 2042 Rivers Crossing
  • Highlands, BC V9B 0S6
  • $1,150,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 2843 SqFt, 0.18 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: The Agency

We are proud to present the most unique & sophisticated home in the world class resort community of Bear Mountain! The Bear Mountain Tree House offers a tranquil & elegant living space flooded with natural light & surrounded by luscious greenery. The natural park like setting provides a bright cheery ambience in an open & inviting space perfect for entertaining! The Tree House was built to the highest of commercial standards with upgraded seismic cable support & 100 yr metal roof. The interior was also completely re-desgined in 2017. Wake up to views of the colourful mature trees in the master bedroom on the main level of the home which provides a custom closet & ensuite. The upper level of the home boasts a romantic bachelor suite with stunning views into the the beauty of the nature surrounding it. This home truly embodies the ideal west coast lifestyle hiking trails at your door step & walking distance to the Westin resort with 2 world renowned golf courses.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #411114
  • Price$1,150,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,843
  • Acres0.18
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2042 Rivers Crossing
  • SubdivisionHi Bear Mountain
  • CityHighlands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 0S6

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • HeatingAir Conditioning, Forced Air
  • FireplacesElectric

Interior Features

Blinds, Ceil Vaulted, Dining Area, Flrs/Wood

Exterior

  • ExteriorShingle-Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn, View: Valley, Treed
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • ConstructionWindows Vinyl
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary62 Lakewood
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 22nd, 2019
  • Days on Market65
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.