NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 411033
  • 665 Fort St
  • Victoria, BC V8W 1G6
  • $0
  • 1694 SqFt
  • Commercial
  • Office: Burr Properties Ltd

Heart of Fort Street in Downtown Victoria, beautiful heritage building across from the Bay Center at the junction of Broad Street - a very high traffic area. 1,694 square feet with great store frontage to Fort Street. Completely renovated. Currently the Pacific Soccer Club. Available May 1, 2020.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #411033
  • Square Footage1,694
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1895
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeRetail
  • StyleRetail
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address665 Fort St
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 1G6

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 21st, 2019
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.