REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 411003
  • 286 Wilkie Way
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2J4
  • $1,325,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 2956 SqFt, 10.00 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Macdonald Realty Salt Spring Island

Situated in an area of quality custom homes, with a Garden of Eden setting, this sun soaked 10 acre property showcases spectacular unobstructed ocean views over the harbour and beyond. Bright, custom West Coast style home has 2956 sq. ft. of living space with open main floor plan and extensive window banks and vaulted ceilings, taking advantage of the stunning views and amazing light. Impeccably maintained with the finest quality finish throughout and plenty of convenient built-in features. Some of the many highlights include a light-filled sunroom, which adds a resort like feel to the home, matching loft-style cottage, extensive sunny decking, screened in gazebo, oversized wood or utility storage, double car garage, and a workshop. The picture perfect landscaping features stonework, artful fencing, and established perennials. Privacy, serenity and a quick drive to town. Perfection!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #411003
  • Price$1,325,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage2,956
  • Acres10.00
  • Year Built1981
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address286 Wilkie Way
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2J4

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Double
  • GaragesDetached

Interior

  • HeatingWood Stove, Floor Radnt

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofWood
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Workshop, Fenced Yard/Part, Gazebo, Guest Accommodations

Lot Description

View: Mtn, Private, View: Water, Cleared

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market106
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.