Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 410997
  • 4355 Viewmont Ave 8
  • Saanich West, BC V8Z 5K8
  • $709,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1543 SqFt, 0.01 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Chatterton

*OPEN HOUSE Nov. 16th & 17th (Sat/Sun) 1-4PM* "The Reeve" Now Selling - Royal Oak's newest townhouse development! Phase 1 consisting of 22 homes, ranging from 1,443 to 1,543 finished sq. ft. Unit #8 features 3 bedrooms & 3 baths (lower level includes walk-in shower - perfect for guests) Built Green Gold design including solar voltaic panels on each home, central heating & air conditioning & on-demand hot water. Electric vehicle charging in every garage & driveway parking for your second car. 3 luxurious colour schemes to choose from, gourmet kitchens with high-end stainless appliances, quartz countertops and gas BBQ. Some plans offer fenced backyards and all include spacious patios and decks. Bring your pets! Centrally located next to Brydon Park, within walking distance to Royal Oak Shopping Centre, restaurants & bus exchange. Another quality project brought to you by Mike Geric Construction Ltd.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #410997
  • Price$709,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,543
  • Acres0.01
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address4355 Viewmont Ave 8
  • SubdivisionSW Royal Oak
  • CitySaanich West
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8Z 5K8

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D, Microwave
  • HeatingAir Conditioning, Heat Pump
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesNatural Gas
  • # of Stories3

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining Area, Flrs/Laminate, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Screens, Storage In Suite

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding, Stone
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, Patio
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle, Metal
  • FoundationSlab

School Information

  • Elementary63 Lochside
  • Middle63 Royal Oak
  • High63 Claremont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market179
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.