REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena A Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 410991
  • 26 Eagle Lane
  • View Royal, BC V9A 7M2
  • $352,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1340 SqFt
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Excellent choice for retirement or downsizing in this great 55+ community that has a real sense of community. Located on a quiet street of well kept homes yet close to Thrifty Food and Portage waterfront park. You will love this perfect layout with a large master and oversize ensuite at one end of the home and another good sized bedroom or office at the other side of the home beside its own full bath. A real cooks kitchen with a nice island and large window over the sink for great light. Large Living Room is anchored by a cozy gas fireplace and patio door to enjoy your private brick patio. Another bonus is a good sized family or TV room with sliding doors to the patio. Double Garage and Large concrete foundation separate storage shed. Superb community with clubhouse for activities and guest suite. A real Must See Home!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Tue 06 Aug

Wed 07 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #410991
  • Price$352,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,340
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1997
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManu Double-Wide
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address26 Eagle Lane
  • SubdivisionVR Glentana
  • CityView Royal
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 7M2

Amenities

  • AmenitiesGuest Suite
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage Single

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm

Interior Features

Ceil Vaulted, Ceiling Fan, Dining-Living L-Shaped

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding
  • Lot DescriptionView: Valley, Level
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Fenced Yard/Part, Guest Accommodations

School Information

  • Elementary61 Craigflower
  • High61 Spectrum Comm.

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market61
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.