Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 410978
  • 110 Presley Pl 108
  • View Royal, BC V9B 0H5
  • $445,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 985 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Chatterton

Amazing S/W facing Ground Level Corner unit with patio! Welcome to Thetis Lakeside, a centrally located condo development close to the lake, shopping, golfing with over 30+ layouts to choose from! This 985+ sq/ft 2 bed + den, 2 bath condo offers an abundance of natural light with Olympic mountain views. 8 foot ceilings and an open concept gives a spacious feel throughout. The Kitchen includes Edgewood Modena Bluff cabinets, Carrara Grey quartz counter tops. Stainless steel appliances by Amana including a flat top range, built in dishwasher and over the range microwave are standard. Beautiful light tones, high end Vinyl Plank flooring & Sandstone ceramic tiles. Storage locker on same floor as your condo & building has 2 elevators. There is a large bike storage, eCar spaces and lots of visitor parking. 400 steps to Thetis Lake and Galloping Goose trails. Pet friendly and rentals allowed. Ready late summer 2019!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #410978
  • Price$445,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage985
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address110 Presley Pl 108
  • SubdivisionVR Six Mile
  • CityView Royal
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 0H5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Garbage Removal

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories4

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn
  • RoofSee Remarks
  • FoundationConcrete Poured, Slab, Wood

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market22
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.