REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 410920
  • 1029 View St 314
  • Victoria, BC V8V 4Y3
  • $425,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 435 SqFt, 0.01 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: The Condo Group Real Estate

BRAND-NEW! An exciting opportunity to own a 1 bedroom modern condo Downtown Victoria. The high 10ft ceilings, exposed pipes, & cement walls give this condo an industrial look yet the hardwood floors & quartz counters throughout plus high-end stainless steel kitchen appliances maintain the condo's modern style. Walk through & notice thoughtfully placed built in cabinetry in every room, with soft close features & contrasting black & wood design. A unique layout with frosted glass doors separating the bedroom & kitchen, plus glass sliding doors through to the private South facing patio letting in plenty of natural light. Bonus: in-suite laundry! In a brand-new building, this fully rentable & pet friendly unit includes parking & conveniently sits on the same floor as the huge common gym! Jukebox Victoria, an ideal opportunity for working professionals or an additional income investment; walking distance from everything the Downtown core has to offer, including restaurants, shops, & more!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #410920
  • Price$425,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage435
  • Acres0.01
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1029 View St 314
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 4Y3

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Exercise Rm

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • # of Stories9

Interior Features

Flrs/Tile, Blinds, Ceiling Fan, Closet Organizer, Dining-Living Combo, Eating Space, Flrs/Wood, Storage Separate

Appliances

Dishwasher, Microwave, F/S/W/D, Range Hood

Exterior

  • ExteriorSee Remarks
  • Exterior FeaturesPatio, No Step Entrance
  • RoofOther
  • ConstructionSteel and Concrete
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 George Jay
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market59
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.