REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 410884
  • 2278 James White Blvd 208
  • Sidney, BC V8L 1Z4
  • $497,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1212 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd. - Sidney

Sidney by the Sea! Peaceful and Private! Come and enjoy the brand new balcony with shiny new glass and railings! The patio has two sliding doors leading out and they are brand new too! Large 1228 sq. ft. 2 bedroom, 2 bath & den, 2nd floor north east corner condo. Expansive outlooks over acres of green space & beyond to Salt Spring Island. Comfortable open floor plan. Lots of windows, gas fireplace and new vinyl plank flooring! Enjoy the bright eat-in kitchen or relax on the large deck with a cup of coffee. Covered parking, storage locker. Desirable 1997 well maintained complex. Convenient to shopping, and all Sidney By the Sea amenities. Call now to view!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #410884
  • Price$497,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,212
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built1997
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2278 James White Blvd 208
  • SubdivisionSI Sidney North-East
  • CitySidney
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8L 1Z4

Amenities

  • AmenitiesElevator
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingCarport Single, Visitors
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Blinds, Ceiling Fan, Eating Space, Flrs/Lino, W/W Carpet, Screens, Controlled Entry, Dining-Living Combo, Storage Separate, Whl Chr Access, Wndw/Covrngs

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Elec Oven/Range, Fridge, Washer, Water Filters, Range Hood

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding, Stucco
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, No Step Entrance
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: Mtn, Corner, Level, Serviced

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Windows Thermo, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary63 Sidney
  • Middle63 North Saanich
  • High63 Parkland

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market91
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.