REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 410818
  • 960 Yates St 905
  • Victoria, BC V8V 3M3
  • $639,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 860 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

Located in the heart of beautiful downtown Victoria, Legato was created by well regarded Alpha Developments with Construction by Multi Award Winning Campbell Construction. This 2 bedroom 2 bathroom 860 sqft condo is in a perfect location that is steps away from Victoria's finest restaurants and shoppings and minutes away from beaches and walking trails. This unit features a spacious open concept floorplan, a gourmet kitchen with upgraded 30" range and a large island, two spacious bedrooms, and a deck that you can enjoy the sunsets over the stunning city views. Also included is parking space, and storage unit. Building amenities include, bicycle storage, meeting room, fitness room, and 2nd level outdoor garden and patio area with outdoor kitchen. No rental limitation and short term rental allowed.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #410818
  • Price$639,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage860
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address960 Yates St 905
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 3M3

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories18

Exterior

  • ExteriorConcrete Block
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 George Jay
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market85
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.