Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 410802
  • 321 Fernwood Rd
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 1C3
  • $1,300,000
  • 3334 SqFt, 0.37 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Macdonald Realty Salt Spring Island

Calling all foodies! Unique live/work opportunity to own a gorgeous residence and extremely popular restaurant. Located on the North end, this gem is revenue positive, has a loyal clientele and overlooks Trincomali channel. Upstairs, there are 3 bedrooms with 1.5 baths, a stunning kitchen/dining room which opens to the living room. Downstairs is a 38 seat restaurant with two Garland stoves, a custom built Flaminio Ferrari wood-fired oven and the full suite of equipment and furnishings needed to run this wildly successful restaurant. There is a private side yard with raised garden beds and greenhouse tucked in behind a 24 foot storage space. On the ocean side is a sweet 38 seat licensed patio, with ample parking in front. The value here is not only in the residence and business, but in being only one of two Commercially zoned properties in Fernwood. The Islands Trust isn’t making any more Commercial property, and with Saltspring’s incredible growth this will always be in high demand.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #410802
  • Price$1,300,000
  • Square Footage3,334
  • Acres0.37
  • Year Built1989
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StyleMixed Use
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address321 Fernwood Rd
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 1C3

Interior

  • HeatingElec Baseboard

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesParking
  • Lot DescriptionView: Water, Level, Serviced

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market146
  • ZoningC3
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.