REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 410779
  • 1008 Spiritwood Pl
  • Saanich East, BC V8Y 1C6
  • $1,099,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 2478 SqFt, 0.35 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Oak Bay

Situated on a 15000+ sqft lot on a quiet cul de sac in the heart of the sought after forested Broadmead. This 1970's 4 level split home has been beautifully renovated bringing with it that modern feel. Hardwood floor throughout the main giving it that open concept, with living room leading into dining and beautifully remodeled kitchen area making it and ideal area for entertaining. This 3 bedroom, 3 bath with office offers more than 2400+ sqft of living space. Large windows and deck allow you to truly enjoy the greenery and nature that surrounds you. Top floor boasts large master bedroom with walk in closet and 3 piece ensuite bathroom with heated floors. Lower levels provide 2 bedrooms, office and large family room. Just minutes from Kentwood Park and walking trails, making it a perfect location for those who love the outdoors. Fantastic family home, and is definitely worth viewing.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #410779
  • Price$1,099,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,478
  • Acres0.35
  • Year Built1970
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1008 Spiritwood Pl
  • SubdivisionSE Broadmead
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8Y 1C6

Amenities

  • ParkingCarport Single

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood, Stucco
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market97
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.