Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 410753
  • 2117 Charters Rd 115
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0Y9
  • $429,900
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1410 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Maxxam Realty Ltd.

Last one left in our best Phase!! Unit 115. Immediate Possessions! Developer Giving Huge 10K Bonus towards GST Rebate/for an Accepted Offer that has a quick Closing: 3+- Weeks. BRAND NEW TOWNHOUSES. Big Update/New Price this unit, $429900 + GST - Rebate =$450128.70(Can Save $10,000 with new incentives.)THE GRASSLANDS ON CHARTERS ROAD. VICTORIA SIDE OF SOOKE. PHASE I -COMPLETE. Sales Office Completed and finished. Well thought out Family orientated Development with Buyers in mind. Lots of Green Space and Common Property. All units have 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, Appliances, Quartz, Private Patios, huge Kitchens, Roughed in Electric car hook ups in Garage. Instant hot water and State of art Heating System, Awesome location just a short walk to all Schools, Town Core, Golf and Transit. OPEN HOUSES EVERY THURSDAY - SUNDAY 2:00-4:00 PM ( Except Long Weekends) We have Military Buyers. 1st Time Buyers and Retirees already Purchased. Come and see what the Excitement is About, Going Fast.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #410753
  • Price$429,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,410
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2117 Charters Rd 115
  • SubdivisionSk Sooke Vill Core
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0Y9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces12
  • GaragesAttached

Parking

Driveway, Garage Single, Visitors

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • # of Stories2

Interior Features

Dining Area, Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Laminate

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesPatio
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market97
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.