REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 410709
  • 1013 Pendergast St 2
  • Victoria, BC V8W 2W8
  • $669,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1099 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Realtii Victoria

OPEN HOUSE WED 4-6pm Location! Location!! Beautiful Character Conversion in the heart of Fairfield! Built in 2007 this immaculate suite offers a fantastic open floor plan & features soaring 9 ft ceilings. Inside you will find a spacious kitchen to envy every home chef with top of the line gas appliances, custom Maple cabinets, granite eating bar & countertops in bathrooms, Maple engineered hardwood flooring, California wood shutters, a lower level with 2 good size bedrooms (including Master w/ walk in closet & cheater en-suite), 2 bathrooms, gas hot water on demand, Crown moulding & plenty of storage & closet space. Complementing this unit is a large 18x17 private south/west facing balcony perfect for all your outdoor entertaining …all this in a highly sought after area just steps to Cook street village, Dallas Rd & downtown Victoria.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #410709
  • Price$669,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,099
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StyleCharacter
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1013 Pendergast St 2
  • SubdivisionVi Fairfield West
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 2W8

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingCarport Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas
  • # of Stories3

Interior Features

Blinds, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, Closet Organizer, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Tile

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding, Wood
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, Patio, Sprinkler Underground

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Windows Thermo, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary61 Sir James Douglas
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market63
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.