REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 410691
  • 850 Parklands Dr 7
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 7L9
  • $529,500
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1490 SqFt, 0.04 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd.

Welcome to Parklane, an urban oasis set amidst mature Garry Oak trees, beautiful park-like gardens and landscaping, long winding driveways, and superb sun over the South-West sloping grounds. This one-level home has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a large living room with an electric fireplace and dining area, a spacious kitchen with new counter tops and sink, bonus eating area, large sun deck, and in-suite laundry. The master bedroom has a large walk-in closet, a bright ensuite with walk-in tub, and a secondary access to the patio. BBQs and pets allowed (see notes). There is an attached garage, ample visitor parking and a common rentable guest suite. This is an extremely well-run complex, close to bus routes and shopping. Be sure to view!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #410691
  • Price$529,500
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,490
  • Acres0.04
  • Year Built1994
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address850 Parklands Dr 7
  • SubdivisionEs Gorge Vale
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 7L9

Amenities

  • AmenitiesGuest Suite
  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesAttached

Parking

Driveway, Garage Single, Visitors

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesElectric, Living Rm
  • # of Stories2

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining Area, Sep Dine Room, Eating Space, Flrs/Laminate, Flrs/Lino, Screens, Soaker Tub, Storage Separate, Whl Chr Access, Wndw/Covrngs

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • Lot DescriptionPrivate, Treed, Sloping
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Guest Accommodations, No Step Entrance

School Information

  • Middle61 Shoreline
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market32
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.